CONTACT US

CONTACT US
HEADQUARTERS

Carlex Design

Poland

address:
ul. Świerkowicka 41,
43-502 Czechowice - Dziedzice

phone:
+48 32 210 10 22

The office is open from Monday
till Friday from 8.00 am to 4.00 pm
View on google map
tomasz krawczyk
Business Clients
Tomasz Krawczyk
Global
+48 601 599 149
tomasz.krawczyk@carlexdesign.com
Business Contact
kapcer kaminski
Limited Editions
Kacper Kamiński
Poland
+48 601 789 400
kacper.kaminski@carlexdesign.com
General Enquires
tomasz krawczyk
Individual Clients
Mateusz Habdas
+48 798 988 706
mateusz.habdas@carlexdesign.comPrice Inquiry
agata kowalczyk
Marketing & Media
Agata Kowalczyk
+48 503 416 737
agata.kowalczyk@carlexdesign.com
General Enquires

Carlex Design Limited Edition

Global

chris grzesiak
key account manager
Chris Grzesiak
+48 797 708 880
chris.grzesiak@carlexdesign.com
Range of activity

Range of activity

Belarus, Ireland, Kazakhstan, Moldova, Russia, South Africa, Ukraine
adam bakes
key account manager
Adam Bakes
+48 797 708 877
adam.bakes@carlexdesign.com
arek sliwinski
key account manager
Arkadiusz Śliwiński
+48 797 713 300
arek.sliwinski@carlexdesign.com
tomasz wiencek
key account manager
Tomasz Wiencek
+48 797 709 333
tomasz.wiencek@carlexdesign.com

Carlex Design

Germany

address:
Röntgenstraße 37
71229 Leonberg

phone:
+49.7152.30727255
View on google map
tomasz krawczyk
Martin Waletzko
cdg@carlexdesign.com

Carlex Design

Czech Republic

address:
760 01 Zlín - Prštné
třída Tomáše Bati 627

phone:
+420 777 945 970
View on google map
tomasz krawczyk
Martin Tureček
carlex@carlex.cz