CONTACT US

CONTACT US
HEADQUARTERS

Carlex Design

Poland

address:
ul. Świerkowicka 41,
43-502 Czechowice - Dziedzice

phone:
+48 32 210 10 22

The office is open from Monday
till Friday from 8.00 am to 4.00 pm
View on google map
adam bakes
key account manager
Adam Bakes
 
+48 797 708 877
adam.bakes@carlexdesign.com

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Spain, Netherlands, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Portugal
tomasz krawczyk
Individual Clients
Mateusz Habdas
 
+48 798 988 706
mateusz.habdas@carlexdesign.comPrice Inquiry

Carlex Design Limited Edition

Global

chris grzesiak
key account manager
Chris Grzesiak
+48 797 708 880
chris.grzesiak@carlexdesign.com

Belarus, Ireland, Kazakhstan, Moldova, Russia, South Africa, Ukraine, other countries not listed
tomasz krawczyk
Business Clients
Tomasz Krawczyk
Global
tomasz.krawczyk@carlexdesign.com
Business Contact

Carlex Design

Germany

address:
Christian-Ritter-von-Langheinrich-Straße 8
95448 Bayreuth

fon: +49 (0)921 - 788 981 80
fax: +49 (0)921 - 788 981 81
View on google map
andreas marzec
Andreas Marzec
Business manager

+49 151 272 508 45
+ 49 (0) 921 788 981 80
a.marzec@carlexdesign.de

Carlex Design

Czech Republic

address:
760 01 Zlín - Prštné
třída Tomáše Bati 627

phone:
+420 777 945 970


email:
carlex@carlex.cz

View on google map

Carlex Design

Czech Republic

address:
Ul. Husova 1782
Pardubice Iii - Bílé Předměstí
530 03 Paradubice

phone:
+420 736 256 700

email:
office@carlexdesign.cz

View on google map

Dear Customers,

In order to prevent the risk pertaining to SARS-CoV-2, Carlex Design headquarters in Poland will be closed for visitors starting from 24 March 2020. Please be advised that production works are carried out in accordance with the schedule and any orders are performed in a timely manner.
For the sake of our Customers' comfort and safety, please contact us to arrange a meeting. Contact details can be found in the 'CONTACT' tab.
Customers who have made earlier appointments will be attended in line with the arrangements.
We are sorry for any inconvenience.