Kontakt

Kontakt
Siedziba firmy

Carlex Design

Polska

adres:
ul. Świerkowicka 41,
43-502 Czechowice - Dziedzice

telefon:
+48 32 210 10 22

Biuro czynne od poniedziałku do piątku
od 8.00 am do 4.00 pm
Zobacz na mapie google
tomasz krawczyk
Klienci biznesowi
Tomasz Krawczyk
Rynek międzynarodowy
+48 601 599 149
tomasz.krawczyk@carlexdesign.com
Współpraca biznesowa
kapcer kaminski
Serie limitowane
Kacper Kamiński
Rynek Polski
+48 601 789 400
kacper.kaminski@carlexdesign.com
General Enquires
tomasz krawczyk
Klienci indywidualni
Mateusz Habdas
+48 798 988 706
mateusz.habdas@carlexdesign.comZapytanie ofertowe
agata kowalczyk
Marketing & Media
Agata Kowalczyk
+48 503 416 737
agata.kowalczyk@carlexdesign.com
Zapytanie ogólne

Carlex Design Limited Edition

Rynki Międzynarodowe

chris grzesiak
key account manager
Chris Grzesiak
+48 797 708 880
chris.grzesiak@carlexdesign.com
adam bakes
key account manager
Adam Bakes
+48 797 708 877
adam.bakes@carlexdesign.com
arek sliwinski
key account manager
Arkadiusz Śliwiński
+48 797 713 300
arek.sliwinski@carlexdesign.com
tomasz wiencek
key account manager
Tomasz Wiencek
+48 797 709 333
tomasz.wiencek@carlexdesign.com

Carlex Design

Niemcy

adres:
Röntgenstraße 37
71229 Leonberg

telefon:
+49.7152.30727255
Zobacz na mapie google
tomasz krawczyk
Martin Waletzko
cdg@carlexdesign.com

Carlex Design

Republika Czeska

adres:
760 01 Zlín - Prštné
třída Tomáše Bati 627

telefon:
+420 777 945 970
Zobacz na mapie google
tomasz krawczyk
Martin Tureček
carlex@carlex.cz